Matching any color in any finish with satisfaction guaranteed!

717-746-0844


5 stars job

"Expert painter, meticulous, knowledgeable and very trustworthy."
~ Janet F

More reviews...
Providing the best in Kitchen Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing Since 1980


Welcome to JLT Restorations Kitchen Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing!
We specialize in refinishing and restoring kitchen cabinets. We also create and hand make custom Kitchen Cabinets to your specifications, refacing cabinets with real wood, no tape or plastic veneer on frames and our custom made doors in our shop are better quality than large doors warehouses.


Our cabinets exhibit a perfect balance of function and beauty to best fit your needs.

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings provided by: www.homeadvisor.com

2017-2018

Project: Refinish Already Installed Cabinets

5.0 stars | 02-09-2018
Review by Janet F. in Coto De Caza, CA

"Expert painter, meticulous, knowledgeable and very trustworthy."

5.0 stars | 12-16-2017
Review by Joyce F. in Huntington Beach, CA

"Beautiful work and price was right on."

5.0 stars | 06-09-2017
Review by Dennis B. in Fountain Valley, CA

"They were very professional. The person who did the work didn't waist time. Cost wise I think it was a little high but I would hire them again to do work for me. I am very satisfied the way the refinishing of cabinet, stools and mirror frames turned out."

5.0 stars | 05-02-2017
Review by Roy D. in Placentia, CA

"The work done, new cabinets, construct a pantry and some refinishing was very competitively priced. Jerry and his crew's assistance and knowledge were outstanding. Work's on a hand shake and delivers as promised, the way America used to be."

5.0 stars | 03-15-2017
Review by Kirk J. in Fullerton, CA

"I have a very expensive yard, where I spend alot of money and this company was very clean and protective of my environment. They were clean and cordial. I have a wife that is disabled (ADA impaired suffering from PTSD) and they were very helpful as far as timing and flexibility. They were very helpful if we needed them to stop for a little bit."

5.0 stars | 03-15-2017
Review by Jean B. in Glendora, CA

"I was very satisfied with the work that was completed."

5.0 stars | 11-10-2016
Review by Dick P.

"Gives his quote on a back of a business card and says his word is his contract and shakes your hand, a little strange but he is a man of his word. The quality of Jerry's work is top notch and very pleased with his workmanship."

5.0 stars | 09-24-2016
Review by Christine P. in Placentia, CA

"Our kitchen cabinets look brand new! This is a professional company that takes pride in their work. True artisans."

5.0 stars | 09-08-2016
Review by Bob S. in Fountain Valley, CA

"All parts of this service was outstanding. This has been one of those occasions where you pay for premium work and you get it. We are thrilled with the results."

4.5 stars | 08-12-2016
Review by Yvonne N. in Chino Hills, CA

"Amazing job the kitchen cabinets look incredible. The kitchen was custom but the original finish had chipping and crackling issues. Jerry came into to refinishers nightmare and left us with a kitchen better than we could have imagined. Would highly recommend this company."

5.0 stars | 07-27-2016
Review by a homeowner in Orange, CA

"Did a great job!"

5.0 stars | 05-11-2016
Review by a homeowner in Orange, CA

"This company refinished our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. The results are beautiful and exceed our expectation. Jerry and his crew are very professional. We highly recommend this company."

4.0 stars | 03-13-2016
Review by a homeowner in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

"Very pleased..."

5.0 stars | 05-03-2015
Review by Mark D. in Covina, CA

"Jerry and his crew did a great job transforming our 56-year-old pine cabinets to look like new! Would definitely recommend this company to others."

5.0 stars | 04-22-2015
Review by Terry A. in Anaheim, CA

"Martine was very professional. Even when the original finish was being difficult , he stripped the old finish off so my new color would be perfect. Love this guy."

5.0 stars | 03-08-2015
Review by Reg D. in Downey, CA

"Completely happy with our kitchen cabinet refinishing! Jerry transformed our 80's oak cabinets into a whole new look. Jerry's team was professional, clean, and very hard working. I would highly recommend this company, I love my kitchen!"

5.0 stars | 03-08-2015
Review by Reg D. in Downey, CA

"Completely happy with our kitchen cabinet refinishing! Jerry transformed our 80's oak cabinets into a whole new look. Jerry's team was professional, clean, and very hard working. I would highly recommend this company, I love my kitchen!"

5.0 stars | 01-19-2015
Review by Sharie C. in Long Beach, CA

"The custom work by PRO Painting Company was so much better than expected. First Jerry is the ultimate professional - always on time, always responding and providing expert guidance throughout the project. I was provided many samples from which to work with, even up to the day of starting the work - which turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. The contractors were always on time and went to great lengths to protect the remainder of my house from any paint overspray - my kitchen is connected to the living room with only an arch between. The cabinet doors were taken to their facility to be completed. All the work was of the highest caliber! The final results went way beyond expectations. Many friends thought we were crazy to paint over beautiful cherry cabinets....now they compliment the custom, high end finish and results...we were right! I would suggest following Jerry's recommendations - they were what made the remodel so beautiful. Thanks so very much for your hand holding and expertise. I would recommend them to anyone - anytime."

4.0 stars | 11-05-2014
Review by Hyejin O. in Yorba Linda, CA

"The contractor Jerry didn't show up much to look at the process, but actual workman did his job pretty good. I'm satisfied the quality, but you should expext the working time more than you planned. I planned a week for a whole kitchen refinish(included one small bathroom vanity cabinet, customized desk/shelves), and it took exatly 2 weeks. Overall, i want to recommand this guy."

5.0 stars | 10-08-2014
Review by Melanie M. in Upland, CA

"Jerry and his crew did an excellent job in refinishing my kitchen cabinets. I would recommend them above anyone else. Jerry and his guys were very curtious and very professional and very neat. Jerry also helped guide me with picking out the countertops which are beautiful also. This was much less costly then a complete remodel and I highly recommend Jerry to anyone."

5.0 stars | 09-19-2014
Review by Brenda K. in Laguna Niguel, CA

"Jerry and his crew were wonderful to work with. I had all the cabinets in my home refinished, some cabinets moved, and new cabinets custom built to match the existing. The job was completed to my satisfaction. I'm in love with kitchen.... just beautiful! Wonderful job! Thank you Jerry!"

5.0 stars | 09-04-2014
Review by a homeowner in Pasadena, CA

"Jerry helped me refinish kitchen cabinets and helped me to find a wonderful guy to do granite counter tops. Jerry is a good guy, has a very terrific worker Leo, who helped with final touches."

5.0 stars | 09-04-2014
Review by a homeowner in Pasadena, CA

"Jerry helped me refinish kitchen cabinets and helped me to find a wonderful guy to do granite counter tops. Jerry is a good guy, has a very terrific worker Leo, who helped with final touches."

4.5 stars | 08-28-2014
Review by Sondra S. in Newport Beach, CA

"Jerry was fabulous! Everything he said he could he did!"

5.0 stars | 08-12-2014
Review by Kathy P.

"Jerry's team did a great job in about a month which was a shorter time frame than I expected. and he addressed all of the concerns I had."

5.0 stars | 06-11-2014
Review by John L. in Long Beach, CA

"We are very pleased with Richard and his worker and happy with the refinished cabinets. He completed the cabinets as he promised. He does his work neatly and leaves the home clean and tidy."

4.67 | 09-04-2013
Review by Magda A. in Hacienda Heights, CA

"He treated my small job as if it was a big job. Was great in following up with any concerns I had. I would not hesitate in recommending him."

5.0 | 08-13-2013
Review by Ed M. in La Crescenta, CA

"My rating for your services is A-One. I could not be happier. The finished work was of excellent quality. The workmen were all fine craftsmen. I am completely satisfied."

5.0 | 07-28-2013
Review by Kris C. in Redondo Beach, CA

"I was leery about hiring someone without a referral from someone I know. But Jerry and his crew were prompt and professional. When issues arised (not their doing) Jerrry offered solutions and worked it within my timeframe. Excellent quality! I would definitely hire them again"

5.0 | 03-19-2013
Review by a homeowner in West Covina, CA

"They did a great job. The only complaint is the price changed and they didn't have a business card."

5.0 | 05-03-2012
Review by Ron L. in Lakewood, CA

"I can't say enough about Jerry and Cesar. Honest and did the restoration as if it was a art project. Did not leave the job until my wife and I were completely satesfide."

5.0 | 04-25-2012
Review by Michelle F. in Tustin, CA

"I am very happy with the results. Jerry and Cesar know what they are doing. They were both friendly and punctual and did a fine job. Thank you."

5.0 | 01-04-2012
Review by Dimitre B. in Anaheim, CA

"very good job"

4.67 | 11-01-2011
Review by Harriet K. in Huntington Beach, CA

"The actual name of the company was JLT Refinishing. The worker Cesar was a fantastic worker and did a very professional job. I think he could have used a helper the first day to get the masking, etc. done so he could have started the job right away. It was a lot of work. I don't know about the other workers this company has but Cesar knows what he is doing and does it well."



Copyright © 2018 Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing